You are here : 

The Association of Farms-Inns of Haut-Rhin is a non-profit organization that was founded in 1971 on the initiative of farmers, innkeepers themselves, including a small core from massif Petit Ballon under the leadership of the Chamber of Agriculture. It was founded on the principle of dual activity, agriculture and tourism, creating a new agro-tourism concept.

Today it brings together 43 certified farm inns including 2 in progress.

The goal of the association is to bring together and mobilize farmers, innkeepers, to define a coherent and structured development policy.

The seat of the association is to Colmar:

Association des Fermes-Auberges du Haut-Rhin
Maison du Tourisme
1 rue Schlumberger BP 60337
68006 COLMAR Cedex - France
Tél : 03 89 20 10 68
Fax : 03 89 23 33 91
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

The office :

  • President : M. Serge SIFFERLEN – Ferme-auberge Schafert
  • Vice-President : M. Guy LOCHERT – Ferme-auberge Kahlenwasen
  • Secretary : Hubert BEHRA - Ferme-auberge Baerenbach
  • Treasurer : Mme Véronique GEWISS – Ferme-auberge Kohlschlag
  • Deputy Honorary President : M. Jean WEHREY